I miss you

Baru kali ini seharian gak kontakan ama pacar. Wuiihh..kangen banget. Tapi gak boleh egois. Si pacar nampaknya lagi kelelahan lembur mendadak, mungkin lagi ikut presentasi ke klien. SMS dia, udah. Tapi gak ada balesan. Okay keep positive thinking. Maybe he’s run out of pulsa..hehe.. Saya pun pulsanya habis, mungkin harus beli dulu. Tar malem telpon dia.. Gak tahaan booo..kangen..

To see you when I wake up
Is a gift I didn’t think could be real.
To know that you feel the same as I do
Is a three-fold, Utopian dream.

You do something to me that I can’t explain.
So would I be out of line if I said “I miss you”?

I see your picture.
I smell your skin on
The empty pillow next to mine.
You have only been gone ten days,
But already I’m wasting away.
I know I’ll see you again
Whether far or soon.
But I need you to know that I care,
And I miss you..

(Incubus – I miss you)

About windyandina

learn to write
Pos ini dipublikasikan di 1. Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan komentar